The Board of Dania Kollegiet — Who are we?

The Board of Dania Kollegiet consists of five members, elected for a term of one year at a residents’ meeting in the Autumn.

The Board of Dania Kollegiet is the supreme political authority and is responsible for managing and developing the dormitory and taking care of the residents’ interests.

You are welcome to contact the board with any questions you might have at and we will get back to you.

The board of the electoral period 2018-2019 consists of the following members:

Josephine SørensenChair
Kaya H. RosellTreasurer
Ai Diem NguyenVice-chair
Hannah H. NielsenSecretary
Charo NobertMember

LAST UPDATED 2019-09-09
© 2020 Dania Kollegiet. Login